This is an overview of the invitations you have sent. The status of each invitation is shown:
- Joined: Shows that the person you have invited has used your invitation to join the site. Click on the email address to take you to their profile page.
- Pending: The invitation has been sent, but your friend has still not accepted the invitation. You may send a reminder, by clicking the 'Remind Me' link.
- Expired: The invitation has not been used to register on the site within the expiration period.
At any time, you may delete either 'Pending' or 'Expired' invitations. 'Joined' invitation cannot be deleted and count permanently toward your invitation allotment.